Foundation Board of Directors

The MedStar Franklin Square Medical Center Foundation was created to support the not-for-profit mission of MedStar Franklin Square Medical Center by soliciting gifts to meet the short and long-range capital and program needs at the hospital. The Foundation exists to develop philanthropic resources, support education in medical fields, sponsor healthcare services and support humanitarian endeavors. The Foundation is governed by a Board of Directors and has four full-time staff members.

Foundation Board of Directors



W. Daniel McLaughlin

Vice Chair

Ray Naimoli


Samuel E. Moskowitz, FACHE

Secretary and Executive Director

Aaron Piccirilli


Robert Lally, Jr.


Jeffrey C. Long

L. Content McLaughlin

Linda Hankins

Cathy Bevins

Donovan Dietrick, MD

Carol Nicolette

Michael D. Suter, MD

Dennis F. Rasmussen

George J. Jabaji, MD

Kenneth A. Samet, FACHE

Leslie Kaminski


MedStar Franklin Square Medical Center Foundation
9000 Franklin Square Drive, Baltimore, MD 21237, 443-777-7980
[email protected]